Women for Women's Committee

Thank you to our incredible Women for Women's 2018 Committee!

Joanne Mealia
Kara Wood

Hania Amad
Marlene Cepparo
Dori Christie
Elizabeth Fanjoy
Jessica Gilbert
Lori Heller
Holly Meighen
Paul Melville-Gray
Michelle Montminy Banting
Jennifer Ocampo-King

Honourary Co-Chair and Founder — Colleen Moorehead

WFW 2017 committee
Women for Women's 2017 Committee